Association members

A brief presentation of the association's members, who make this an exceptional event every year.  


Michèle Lecomte -  President and pioneer of the French Junior Open association. She passed away in 2012 after a long illness. 


André Delhoste - Pioneer of the French Junior Open association and referee judge. 




Dominique Fontanon - President of the French Junior Open Association since 2013 and Tournament Director since 2024




Fred Lecomte - Coordinator and right-hand man to the president of the association since its creation in 1993. Tournament director until last year.


Eric Leclerc - Refereeing judge









Guillaume Dubarry - Refereeing judge

Emmanuel Razafindrasata   - Refereeing judge










 Jean-Claude Cayzac - Association Treasurer










Muriel Fontanon - Association Treasurer since 2024










Véronique Lecomte - Management / organisation / logistics










Corinne Dupire - Association secretary



Marco Palmeraie - Organisation / logistics / refereeing. He passed away in 2023 after a long illness. 




And, some of the volunteers who help us organise and set up the event every year, and who make it such a success!